Faculty

Name Rank Email
Eric Mercer Associate Professor egm@cs.byu.edu
Ganesh Gopalakrishnan Professor ganesh@cs.utah.edu
Martin Berzins Professor mb@cs.utah.edu
Mary Hall Professor mhall@cs.utah.edu
Mike Kirby Associate Professor kirby@cs.utah.edu
Pedro Diniz Research Assistant Professor pedro@isi.edu
Vivek Sarkar Professor vsarkar@rice.edu
Zvonimir Rakamaric Assistant Professor zvonimir@cs.utah.edu

 

Student

Name Rank Email
Alexey Solovyev Post Doctorate monad@cs.utah.edu
Bruce Bolick BS/MS u0097432@utah.edu
Brandon Gibson BS/MS u0540877@utah.edu
Diego Caminha Post Doctorate caminha@cs.utah.edu
Geof Sawaya MS geof.sawaya@utah.edu
Guodong Li PhD gli@fla.fujitsu.com
Marko Dimjasevic PhD marko@cs.utah.edu
Mohammed Al-Mahfoudh PhD mahfoudh@cs.utah.edu
Peng Li PhD peterlee@cs.utah.edu
Sriram Aanathakrishnan Phd sriram@cs.utah.edu
Tyler Sorensen BS/MS T.Sorensen@utah.edu
Vishal Sharma PhD vcsharma@cs.utah.edu
Wei-Fan Chiang PhD wfchiang@cs.utah.edu

 

Alumni

Name Rank Email
Alan Humphrey PhD ahumphrey@sci.utah.edu
Anh Vo PhD avo@cs.utah.edu
Ben Meakin BS/MS meakin@cs.utah.edu
Carson Jones MS carsonj@cs.utah.edu
Chris Derrick MS chris.derrick.email@gmail.com
Greg Szubzda
Jason Williams hellenic.williams@gmail.com
Jason Yue Yang PhD yyang@cs.utah.edu
Michael Bentley
Michael Delisi
Robert Palmer PhD rpalmer@cs.utah.edu
Sarvani Vakkalanka PhD
Simone Atzeni MS simone@cs.utah.edu
Subodh Sharma PhD svs@cs.utah.edu
Xiaofang Chen PhD xiachen@cs.utah.edu
Yu Yang PhD yuyang@cs.utah.edu